We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

And the winners were ...!

Ladies Singles - Helen Dadd

Mens Singles - Martin Newman

Merchant Trophy - David Baker

Midland Handicap - David Baker

Raker Cup - Barry Carse

Two Wood Pairs - David Baker & Denis Breslin

Tony Smoothy Four Wood Pairs - Tina Creek & Martin Newman

President's Trophy - Peter McDonald

Mixed Triples - Helen Dadd, David Baker & John Ellis

Martin Newman Martin Newman
Helen Dadd Helen Dadd
Peter McDonald Peter McDonald
Tina Creek Tina Creek
Barry Carse Barry Carse
David Baker David Baker